Calendar of Events

Featured Event

An Evening Talk With Ann Hood

Friday, June 1, 2018

Best-selling author Ann Hood, founding director of Salve's Newport MFA in creative writing, will give an evening talk at Newport's Redwood Library and Athenaeum. Hood will be joined by novelist and Newport MFA faculty member Taylor Polites, who will discuss his work in historical fiction. Hood...

Read more >>

April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 22
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, April 28
Spring open house Ochre Court
May 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 10
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 20
Fall open house Ochre Court
January 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Jan. 31
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
February 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 7
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 14
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 28
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, April 4
Connections Day Ochre Court
Sunday, April 26
Spring open house Ochre Court
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 18
Fall open house Ochre Court

Pages