Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Ice cream social

Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Location: Stonor/Drexel archway

The annual ice cream social for faculty and staff will be held in the archway between Stonor and Drexel halls. Employees should bring their Salve Regina ID.

Read more >>

August 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Aug. 2
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 3
Summer session II classes end
Monday, Aug. 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Wednesday, Aug. 5
12 p.m.
Ice cream social Stonor/Drexel archway
Sunday, Aug. 9
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 14
Grad/CE online interactive session II ends
Sunday, Aug. 16
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 21
6 p.m.
Dunes Club Summer Social
Sunday, Aug. 23
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Aug. 30
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
September 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 6
Freshmen and new students arrive
Monday, Sept. 7
All returning resident students arrive
Tuesday, Sept. 8
Convocation
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Fall classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Graduate/CE session I begins
Monday, Sept. 14
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Wednesday, Sept. 16
Drop/add deadline
Thursday, Sept. 17
Constitution Day
Sunday, Sept. 27
11 a.m.
Fall open house
October 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 12
Columbus Day (classes canceled)
Thursday, Oct. 22
Midterm grades due
Thursday, Oct. 22 to Saturday, Oct. 24
Cultural and Historic Preservation Conference
Sunday, Oct. 25
11 a.m.
Fall open house
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Graduate/CE session I ends
Tuesday, Oct. 27 to Monday, Nov. 9
Registration for the spring 2016 semester
Wednesday, Oct. 28
Graduate/CE session II begins
November 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Nov. 6
Deadline to submit application to graduate
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Veterans Day (classes meet)
Friday, Nov. 13
Undergraduate course withdrawal deadline
Tuesday, Nov. 24
8 p.m.
Residence halls close

Pages