Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Atwood Lecture: Platon

Thursday, April 9, 2015
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

"Powerful Portraits: An Intimate Look at Humanity and Leadership"

Platon, the internationally renowned photographer and human rights advocate best known for capturing iconic portraits of more than 100 world leaders, will present a public lecture and presentation of his...

Read more >>

March 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 25 to Sunday, April 19
"Gerry Williams: Effigies in Clay" Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Wednesday, March 25 to Friday, April 3
"Palace Pottery" Ochre Court library
Monday, March 30 to Tuesday, April 14
Registration for the fall 2015 semester
Monday, March 30
8:30 a.m.
Dissertation proposal: Linda Pastryk Mercy Center conference room
Monday, March 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 30
1 p.m.
Dissertation proposal: Patrizia Acerra McKillop Library special collections room
Monday, March 30
5 p.m.
Yoga Ochre Court library
Tuesday, March 31 to Wednesday, April 1
8 a.m.
Easter egg hunt
Tuesday, March 31
11:45 a.m.
Technology workshop: Access (basic) McKillop Library, computer lab 006
Tuesday, March 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
April 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 1
11:45 a.m.
Technology workshop: iMovie Antone Academic Center, Room 122
Wednesday, April 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 1
1 p.m.
Tax preparation assistance McKillop Library
Thursday, April 2 to Monday, April 6
Easter break
Thursday, April 2
10 a.m.
Residence halls close
Friday, April 3
Good Friday
Sunday, April 5
Easter
Monday, April 6
Resident students return
Monday, April 6
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Monday, April 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, April 6
5 p.m.
Yoga Ochre Court library
Tuesday, April 7
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, April 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, April 7
6 p.m.
Club presidents' meeting O'Hare Academic Center, Room 260
Wednesday, April 8
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, April 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 8
1 p.m.
Tax preparation assistance McKillop Library
Wednesday, April 8
5 p.m.
Sophomore Supper Miley Hall executive dining room
Wednesday, April 8
5:30 p.m.
Continuing education open house Center for Adult Education

Pages