Calendar of Events

Featured Event

"Cybersecurity, the Internet and the U.S. Presidential Race"

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

The next president will inherit leadership of a nation that is still the most powerful in the world but continues to face challenges to its economic and national security, including the growing scope, pace, sophistication and impact of cyber threats.

As the U.S. edges towards the next...


October 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Oct. 22
Midterm grades due
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Graduate/CE session I ends
Tuesday, Oct. 27 to Monday, Nov. 9
Registration for the spring 2016 semester
Wednesday, Oct. 28
Graduate/CE session II begins
November 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Nov. 6
Deadline to submit application to graduate
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Veterans Day (classes meet)
Friday, Nov. 13
Undergraduate course withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 25 to Sunday, Nov. 29
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Monday, Nov. 30
Classes resume
December 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Dec. 11
Last day of classes
Monday, Dec. 14 to Saturday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Friday, Dec. 18
Graduate/CE session II ends