Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Pell Center lecture: "Science Under Attack"

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Science seems relevant to many of the most important questions we face as a society – from combating disease to providing for our energy needs to growing enough food to feed a rising population. Yet it's not clear how Americans feel about science and scientists.

A recent article in the...

Read more >>

March 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, March 7 to Sunday, March 15
Spring break
Sunday, March 15
Resident students return
Monday, March 16
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, March 17
Graduate and continuing education session I ends
Wednesday, March 18
Graduate and continuing education session II begins
Friday, March 20
SRyou Student Exposition
Monday, March 30 to Tuesday, April 14
Registration for the fall 2015 semester
April 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 2 to Monday, April 6
Easter break
Monday, April 6
Resident students return
Tuesday, April 7
Spring classes resume
Wednesday, April 8
Monday classes meet
Friday, April 10
Withdrawal deadline
May 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 1
Last day of classes
Monday, May 4 to Saturday, May 9
Final exams
Friday, May 8
Graduate and continuing education session II ends
Monday, May 11
Grad/CE online interactive session I begins
Saturday, May 16
Baccalaureate Mass
Sunday, May 17
Commencement
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, May 26
Summer session I classes begin
June 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, June 26
Grad/CE online interactive session I ends
Monday, June 29
Summer session I classes end
Monday, June 29
Grad/CE online interactive session II begins
Tuesday, June 30
Summer session II classes begin
August 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 3
Summer session II classes end
Friday, Aug. 14
Grad/CE online interactive session II ends