Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Miller Analogies Test

Monday, June 1, 2015

Testing will be held in two locations: The McKillop Library, Computer Lab 004, and the Center for Adult Education, located at 144 Metro Center Blvd. in Warwick.

Registration will begin at 1 p.m. in both locations, and testing will proceed after registration. Preregistration is not...

Read more >>

June 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, June 26
Grad/CE online interactive session I ends
Monday, June 29
Summer session I classes end
Monday, June 29
Grad/CE online interactive session II begins
Tuesday, June 30
Summer session II classes begin
August 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 3
Summer session II classes end
Friday, Aug. 14
Grad/CE online interactive session II ends
September 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 6
Freshmen and new students arrive
Monday, Sept. 7
All returning resident students arrive
Tuesday, Sept. 8
Convocation
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Fall classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Graduate/CE session I begins
Wednesday, Sept. 16
Drop/add deadline
Thursday, Sept. 17
Constitution Day
October 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 12
Columbus Day (classes canceled)
Thursday, Oct. 22
Midterm grades due
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Graduate/CE session I ends
Tuesday, Oct. 27 to Monday, Nov. 9
Registration for the spring 2016 semester
Wednesday, Oct. 28
Graduate/CE session II begins