Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Workshop for SRyou presenters

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Location: O'Hare Academic Building, Room 260

The SRyou Student Exposition Planning Committee is teaming up with the Office of Career Development to offer a workshop for all SRyou presenters looking to polish their professional presentation skills. Students should email sryou@salve.edu to register.

Read more >>

February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Feb. 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Feb. 21
2 p.m.
Cybersecurity awareness workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Monday, Feb. 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Feb. 28
10 a.m.
Cybersecurity awareness workshop McKillop Library Lab 005
Wednesday, Feb. 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Monday, March 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 13
12 p.m.
Genealogy research workshop McKillop Library, Room 106
Wednesday, March 14
10 a.m.
Green Dot training for faculty and staff O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Wednesday, March 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, March 15
12 p.m.
Employee workshop: Managing stress O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Monday, March 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 2
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, April 4
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, April 9
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, April 16
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, April 23
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, April 30
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon