Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Opening reception: "Effigies in Clay" and "Palace Pottery"

Friday, March 27, 2015
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

Salve Regina's Department of Art welcomes the National Council on Education for the Ceramic Arts to Rhode Island with the opening of two special exhibitions on campus: "Gerry Williams: Effigies in Clay" in the Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery and "Palace Pottery" in the Ochre Court library.

...

Read more >>

March 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 25 to Sunday, April 19
"Gerry Williams: Effigies in Clay" Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Wednesday, March 25 to Friday, April 3
"Palace Pottery" Ochre Court library
Friday, March 27
11 a.m.
Dissertation defense: James Lamberti McKillop Library special collections room
Friday, March 27
1:30 p.m.
Dissertation defense: Kelly Alverson McKillop Library special collections room
Friday, March 27
5 p.m.
Opening reception: "Effigies in Clay" and "Palace Pottery" Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Friday, March 27
8 p.m.
Friday Night Live: World Fest Wakehurst
Saturday, March 28
9 p.m.
Coffeehouse: Jeff Leblanc Wakehurst
Sunday, March 29
Palm Sunday
Sunday, March 29
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 29
7 p.m.
Mass (student liturgy) Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 30 to Tuesday, April 14
Registration for the fall 2015 semester
Monday, March 30
8:30 a.m.
Dissertation proposal: Linda Pastryk Mercy Center conference room
Monday, March 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 30
1 p.m.
Dissertation proposal: Patrizia Acerra McKillop Library special collections room
Monday, March 30
5 p.m.
Yoga Ochre Court library
Tuesday, March 31 to Wednesday, April 1
8 a.m.
Easter egg hunt
Tuesday, March 31
11:45 a.m.
Technology workshop: Access (basic) McKillop Library, computer lab 006
Tuesday, March 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel