Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Keynote speaker: Marc Lamont Hill

Monday, February 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Dr. Marc Lamont Hill is the host of BET News and a CNN political contributor. An award-winning journalist, he has been honored by the National Association of Black Journalists, GLAAD and the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences. Trained as an educational anthropologist, Hill...

Read more >>

March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
12:30 p.m.
Workshop: Preparing for a marketing career Center for Business Outreach
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, March 5
4 p.m.
Faculty lecture: Dr. Anthony Mangieri McKillop Library, Room 109
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring break
Monday, March 19
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, March 20
Graduate and CE session I classes end
Wednesday, March 21
Graduate and CE session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 21
SRyou Student Exposition (classes suspended)
Thursday, March 29 to Tuesday, April 3
Easter break
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon