Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Keynote speaker: Marc Lamont Hill

Monday, February 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Dr. Marc Lamont Hill is the host of BET News and a CNN political contributor. An award-winning journalist, he has been honored by the National Association of Black Journalists, GLAAD and the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences. Trained as an educational anthropologist, Hill...

Read more >>

February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Feb. 22 to Wednesday, March 28
Gallery exhibit: Transformed by Fire Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 21
Graduate and CE session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 21
SRyou Student Exposition (classes suspended)
Wednesday, March 21
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 21
5 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 21
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: StrengthsQuest Miley Hall, Room 012
Thursday, March 22
12 p.m.
Free HIV testing Wakehurst
Thursday, March 22
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, March 22
5 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Saturday, March 24
12:30 p.m.
Easter brunch and egg roll Ochre Court
Saturday, March 24
10 p.m.
Class of 2018 100 days party
Sunday, March 25
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 25
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 26
12 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Monday, March 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 28
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Thursday, March 29 to Tuesday, April 3
Easter break
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, April 1
Easter- No Mass
Monday, April 2
No Mass
Monday, April 2
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Monday, April 2
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Monday, April 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, April 2
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 3
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, April 3
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101

Pages