Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: Transformed by Fire

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"Transformed by Fire: A Wood Fire Community" is a group exhibition of ceramic work fired at Carolina Pottery, the home studio of Jay Lacouture, Salve Regina's ceramics professor. The exhibition features work from the last two firings of "Uncle George," the two-chamber wood kiln at Carolina...

Read more >>

March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, March 5
4 p.m.
Faculty lecture: Dr. Anthony Mangieri McKillop Library, Room 109
Monday, March 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 6
12 p.m.
Mission committee luncheon Ochre Court
Tuesday, March 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 6
1 p.m.
Measuring racial equity: A groundwater approach Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, March 6
7 p.m.
French Film Festival: "Louise by the Shore" Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 7
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Facilitating a meeting Miley Hall, Room 012
Thursday, March 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, March 8
7 p.m.
French Film Festival: "The Stopover" Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring break
Sunday, March 11
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Monday, March 12
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 13
12 p.m.
Genealogy research workshop McKillop Library, Room 106
Tuesday, March 13
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
10 a.m.
Green Dot training for faculty and staff O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Wednesday, March 14
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, March 15
12 p.m.
Employee workshop: Managing stress O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Thursday, March 15
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, March 16
7:30 p.m.
Providence alumni gathering
Sunday, March 18
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, March 18
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 19
Spring classes resume
Monday, March 19
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages