Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Keynote speaker: Marc Lamont Hill

Monday, February 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Dr. Marc Lamont Hill is the host of BET News and a CNN political contributor. An award-winning journalist, he has been honored by the National Association of Black Journalists, GLAAD and the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences. Trained as an educational anthropologist, Hill...

Read more >>

March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 28
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Thursday, March 29 to Tuesday, April 3
Easter break
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, April 1
Easter- No Mass
Monday, April 2
No Mass
Monday, April 2
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Monday, April 2
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Monday, April 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, April 2
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 3
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, April 3
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Tuesday, April 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, April 3
7 p.m.
Lecture: The New Cold War Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, April 4
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, April 4
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Wednesday, April 4
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, April 4
5 p.m.
Senior etiquette and networking night Ochre Court
Thursday, April 5 to Friday, April 13
Registration for the fall 2018 semester
Thursday, April 5
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Friday, April 6
Withdrawal deadline
Friday, April 6
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Sunday, April 8
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, April 8
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 9
4 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Exploring group dynamics Miley Hall, Room 012
Monday, April 9
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, April 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, April 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages