Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Juried Senior Show

Friday, May 4, 2018
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

The Juried Senior Show features the creative achievements of this year's graduates from the Department of Art and Art History. It showcases the work of 14 artists working in graphic design, painting, drawing, illustration, film and photography. They are Alessio Ayuninjam, Amber Blanchette,...

Read more >>

May 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 4 to Sunday, May 20
Juried Senior Show Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Sunday, May 20
10 a.m.
Commencement (undergraduate) Commencement tent (McAuley Hall lawn)
Tuesday, May 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 24
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 27
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, May 29
Summer Session I courses begin
Tuesday, May 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 31
12 p.m.
Lunch and Learn workshop: Energy for life O'Hare Academic Building, Room 107
Thursday, May 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
June 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, June 1 to Sunday, June 3
Reunion Weekend
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon