Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Junior Java Break

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Location: Jazzman's Cafe/O'Hare Academic Center terrace

The Class of 2016 advisory committee is hosting this Junior Java Break. Take a break from exams, mingle with your classmates and enjoy free beverages and snacks.

Read more >>

May 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, May 4 to Saturday, May 9
Final exams
Wednesday, May 6
10 a.m.
Junior Java Break Jazzman's Cafe/O'Hare Academic Center terrace
Wednesday, May 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 7
National Day of Prayer
Thursday, May 7 to Sunday, May 17
Juried Senior Show 2015 Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Thursday, May 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, May 8
Graduate and continuing education session II ends
Friday, May 8
12:15 p.m.
Mindfulness and meditation workshop McKillop Library special collections room
Saturday, May 9
8 a.m.
Office of Community Service yard sale Wakehurst lawn
Sunday, May 10
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 10
7 p.m.
Mass (student liturgy) Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, May 11
Grad/CE online interactive session I begins
Monday, May 11
10 a.m.
Women's health exams Health Services
Tuesday, May 12
TIAA-CREF counseling sessions Stonor Hall, Room 102
Tuesday, May 12
10 a.m.
Women's health exams Health Services
Tuesday, May 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 13
10 a.m.
Women's health exams Health Services
Wednesday, May 13
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 14
10 a.m.
Women's health exams Health Services
Thursday, May 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, May 15
10 a.m.
Women's health exams Health Services
Friday, May 15
5 p.m.
Reception: Juried Senior Show 2015 Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Saturday, May 16
11 a.m.
Honors and Awards Ceremony Commencement tent
Saturday, May 16
3:30 p.m.
Baccalaureate Mass Commencement tent
Sunday, May 17
10 a.m.
65th Commencement ceremony Commencement tent
Monday, May 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 19
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 24
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages