Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Farewell reception for Colin Sullivan

Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Location: Young Building

Refreshments will be served during this farewell reception for Colin Sullivan, director of athletics.

Read more >>

July 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, July 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, July 7
1 p.m.
Farewell reception for Colin Sullivan Young Building
Friday, July 10
1 p.m.
Public lecture: "The 21st Century Hermione" DiStefano Lecture Hall
Sunday, July 12
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 13
4:45 p.m.
Zumba Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Tuesday, July 14
TIAA-CREF counseling sessions Stonor Hall, Room 102
Tuesday, July 14
7 a.m.
Zumba Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Wednesday, July 15
4:45 p.m.
Zumba Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Thursday, July 16
7 a.m.
Zumba Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Thursday, July 16
6 p.m.
Salve Regina in Boston
Sunday, July 19
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 20
4:45 p.m.
Zumba Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Monday, July 20
7 p.m.
Hurricane Preparedness Workshop Ochre Court
Tuesday, July 21
7 a.m.
Zumba Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Wednesday, July 22
4:45 p.m.
Zumba Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Thursday, July 23
7 a.m.
Zumba Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Sunday, July 26
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
August 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Aug. 2
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 3
Summer session II classes end
Monday, Aug. 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Sunday, Aug. 9
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 14
Grad/CE online interactive session II ends
Sunday, Aug. 16
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 21
6 p.m.
Dunes Club Summer Social
Sunday, Aug. 23
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Aug. 30
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
September 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 6
Freshmen and new students arrive
Monday, Sept. 7
All returning resident students arrive
Tuesday, Sept. 8
Convocation
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Fall classes begin

Pages