Minor in Political Science

Learn more: Department of Political Science

To complete the minor in political science, students take a minimum of six courses (18 credits).

Required courses:

  • POL201: Classical Political Philosophy or POL202: Modern Political Philosophy
  • POL211: International Relations and Diplomacy
  • POL215: American Government: Classic and Contemporary Readings
  • Three upper-level political science electives, chosen in consultation with department faculty

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon