Holiday Schedule

2016 Schedule

New Year’s Day
Friday, Jan. 1

Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 15

Good Friday
Friday, March 25 (President’s day)

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30 (observed) 

Independence Day
Monday, July 4 

Victory Day
Monday, Aug. 8

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 5

Columbus Day
Monday, Oct. 10 (observed) 

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Nov. 24

Thanksgiving Friday
Nov. 25 (President’s day)

Christmas Break
Friday, Dec. 23 through Monday, Jan. 2, 2017