Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Club Rush

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Location: Ochre Court

Club Rush gives students the opportunity to learn more about recognized student organizations and find meaningful ways to become involved in campus activities.

Read more >>

April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 9
4 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Exploring group dynamics Miley Hall, Room 012
Monday, April 9
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, April 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, April 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 11
5 p.m.
Free HIV testing Wakehurst
Wednesday, April 11
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Wednesday, April 11
7 p.m.
What Matters to Me and Why: Dr. Jayme Hennessy Miley Hall, Room 013
Thursday, April 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, April 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, April 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, April 12
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Friday, April 13
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
8:30 a.m.
Navigator workshop: Ropes course
Saturday, April 14
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 15
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, April 15
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 15
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 16
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 17
8 a.m.
Service Table
Tuesday, April 17
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages