Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Author reading: Sheila Weller

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Location: DiStefano Lecture Hall

Author Sheila Weller will give a public reading as part of the Newport MFA in creative writing's summer residency. Weller is the author of seven books - three of them New York Times best-sellers - and numerous magazine articles for Vanity Fair, where she is a regular contributor of major...

Read more >>

August 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Aug. 26
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 31
Orientation for new students
September 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 2
9:15 a.m.
Baseball camp for grades 9-12 Brother Reynolds Field
Thursday, Sept. 6
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Monday, Sept. 10
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Friday, Sept. 28 to Sunday, Sept. 30
Fall Festival Weekend
October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Sunday, Oct. 14
Fall open house Ochre Court
November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Nov. 20
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, Nov. 25
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Wednesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 21
1:45 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Friday, Jan. 25
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
February 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 1
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 8
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 15
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 8
1:45 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 17
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, April 6
Connections Day Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 17
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Monday, April 22
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, April 28
Spring open house Ochre Court
May 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 10
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 20
Fall open house Ochre Court

Pages