Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Mini-retreat on faculty development

Friday, July 21, 2017
Location: Young Building

Salve Regina's Center for Teaching and Learning will host this mini-retreat designed to gather individuals from similar New England institutions of higher education who are responsible for faculty development to share their mission, vision, successes, challenges and plans for the future.

...

Read more >>

November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Friday, Nov. 17
Course withdrawal deadline
Tuesday, Nov. 21
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Wednesday, Nov. 22 to Sunday, Nov. 26
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Sunday, Nov. 26
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, Dec. 2
9 p.m.
41st annual Governor's Ball Ochre Court
Monday, Dec. 4
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Dec. 11
Last day of classes
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Undergraduate reading day
Wednesday, Dec. 13 to Tuesday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Session II graduate classes end
Tuesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Christmas break begins
January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 15
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Wednesday, March 28
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 2
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen

Pages