Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Pawtucket Red Sox barbecue

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Join the Office of Alumni/Parent Programs for a barbecue lunch and baseball game at McCoy Stadium as the Pawtucket Red Sox take on the Durham Bulls. Enjoy an all-you-can-eat barbecue dinner from 11:30 a.m. to 1:35 p.m., then watch the game from the tent, the bleachers or in designated seating...

Read more >>

November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Nov. 25
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Wednesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 21
1:45 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Friday, Jan. 25
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
February 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 1
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 8
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 15
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 8
1:45 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 17
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, April 6
Connections Day Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 17
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Monday, April 22
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, April 28
Spring open house Ochre Court
May 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 10
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 20
Fall open house Ochre Court
January 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Jan. 31
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
February 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 7
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 14
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 28
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, April 4
Connections Day Ochre Court
Sunday, April 26
Spring open house Ochre Court
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 18
Fall open house Ochre Court

Pages