Calendar of Events

Featured Event

An Evening Talk With Ann Hood

Friday, June 1, 2018

Best-selling author Ann Hood, founding director of Salve's Newport MFA in creative writing, will give an evening talk at Newport's Redwood Library and Athenaeum. Hood will be joined by novelist and Newport MFA faculty member Taylor Polites, who will discuss his work in historical fiction. Hood...

Read more >>

July 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, July 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 11
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, July 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, July 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, July 15
11 a.m.
Newport Music Festival: Morning Strings Ochre Court
Sunday, July 15
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 18
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Administration of justice Ochre Court
Thursday, July 19
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Biology, biochemistry and chemistry Ochre Court
Friday, July 20
6 p.m.
Tia's of Boston alumni social
Sunday, July 22 to Saturday, July 28
The Jazz Camp at Newport
Sunday, July 22
11 a.m.
Newport Music Festival: Schumann and Rachmaninoff Ochre Court
Sunday, July 22
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 25
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Thursday, July 26
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Psychology and social work Ochre Court
Sunday, July 29
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, July 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
August 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Aug. 1
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, Aug. 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Aug. 5
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Aug. 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 10
Summer Session II courses end
Sunday, Aug. 12
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 15
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court

Pages