Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Club Rush

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Location: Ochre Court

Club Rush gives students the opportunity to learn more about recognized student organizations and find meaningful ways to become involved in campus activities.

Read more >>

March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 7
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Facilitating a meeting Miley Hall, Room 012
Thursday, March 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring break
Sunday, March 11
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Monday, March 12
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 13
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, March 15
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, March 16
7:30 p.m.
Providence alumni gathering
Sunday, March 18
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, March 18
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 19
Spring classes resume
Monday, March 19
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 20
Graduate and CE session I classes end
Tuesday, March 20
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 20
3 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 21
Graduate and CE session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 21
SRyou Student Exposition (classes suspended)
Wednesday, March 21
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 21
5 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 21
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: StrengthsQuest Miley Hall, Room 012
Thursday, March 22
12 p.m.
Free HIV testing Wakehurst
Thursday, March 22
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages