Calendar of Events

Featured Event

McGinty Lecture: Heather Ann Thompson

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Historian Heather Ann Thompson will discuss her Pulitzer Prize-winning book “Blood in the Water: The Attica Prison Uprising of 1971 and Its Legacy,” a searing and indelible account of one of the most important civil rights stories of the last century. Thompson’s lecture, the second in the John...

Read more >>

August 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Aug. 17
Seven-week online interactive courses end
Sunday, Aug. 26 to Thursday, Aug. 30
Orientation for international students
Friday, Aug. 31
Orientation for new students
September 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Sept. 10
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Sunday, Oct. 14
Fall open house Ochre Court
November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test

Pages