Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Roundtable discussion: "Divided America"

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Location: Miley Hall executive dining room

Can Americans with different political beliefs still work together?

In this roundtable discussion, participants will consider whether Americans are too politically divided to work together on solving problems and improving our future, as well as what forces may be dividing us and whether...

Read more >>

September 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Sept. 25 to Wednesday, Nov. 5
Gallery exhibit: Faculty Triennial Exhibition Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
October 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Oct. 28 to Tuesday, Nov. 11
Registration for the spring 2015 semester
November 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, Nov. 1
All Saints' Day
Saturday, Nov. 1
9 p.m.
Movie Night: TBA DiStefano Lecture Hall
Sunday, Nov. 2
All Souls' Day
Sunday, Nov. 2
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 2
7 p.m.
Mass (student liturgy) Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Nov. 4
11:45 a.m.
Roundtable discussion: "Divided America" Miley Hall executive dining room
Tuesday, Nov. 4
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Nov. 4
5:30 p.m.
Pre-departure orientation Young Building ballroom/library
Wednesday, Nov. 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Nov. 5
1 p.m.
Government/Nonprofit Career Fair
Wednesday, Nov. 5
5 p.m.
Sophomore Supper: Art Miley Hall executive dining room
Wednesday, Nov. 5
6 p.m.
Taize prayer service Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Nov. 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Nov. 6
4 p.m.
ACE workshop: "The Second Half" McKillop Library, Room 106
Friday, Nov. 7
Withdrawal deadline
Friday, Nov. 7
9 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Girl Code/Guy Code Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Saturday, Nov. 8
8 p.m.
"Voices in Harmony" combined choral concert Ochre Court
Saturday, Nov. 8
9 p.m.
Acoustic Night: Rachel Brown Wakehurst
Sunday, Nov. 9
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 9
7 p.m.
Mass (student liturgy) Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 10
5 p.m.
Yoga Ochre Court drawing room
Monday, Nov. 10
6 p.m.
ADJ Career Connections Night O'Hare Academic Center, Room 260
Tuesday, Nov. 11
Veterans Day (classes meet)
Tuesday, Nov. 11
10 a.m.
Information table: The Bowdoin Group O'Hare Academic Center lobby
Tuesday, Nov. 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages