Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Senior Service Day

Monday, May 9, 2016

Graduating seniors are invited to plant flowers at Mumford Manor and Salve Regina's Adopt-A-Spot location in Eisenhower Park. All participants will receive a free T-shirt.

Read more >>

April 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, April 29 to Saturday, May 7
Juried Senior Show 2016 Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
May 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, May 2 to Saturday, May 7
Final exams
Tuesday, May 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 4
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, May 6
Graduate/CE session II ends
Sunday, May 8
Victory in Europe Day
Sunday, May 8
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 8
7 p.m.
Mass (student liturgy) Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, May 9
Graduate/CE session I begins
Monday, May 9
10 a.m.
Introduction to Office 365 McKillop Library
Monday, May 9
11 a.m.
Dissertation defense: Emily Banis Stoehrer McKillop Library special collections room
Monday, May 9
12 p.m.
Senior Service Day
Monday, May 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, May 9
2 p.m.
Dissertation defense: Shawn Kalis McKillop Library special collections room
Monday, May 9
5 p.m.
Hatha yoga Ochre Court library
Monday, May 9
6 p.m.
Mohegan Sun bus trip
Tuesday, May 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 10
10 p.m.
Senior social
Wednesday, May 11
12 p.m.
Workshop: "Smart Money Moves" Miley Hall executive dining room
Wednesday, May 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 11
1 p.m.
Introduction to Office 365 McKillop Library
Wednesday, May 11
6 p.m.
Senior clambake Ochre Court patio/lawn
Thursday, May 12
10 a.m.
Introduction to Office 365 McKillop Library
Thursday, May 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 12
5 p.m.
Graduate reception Ochre Court
Thursday, May 12
7 p.m.
66th annual Commencement Ball
Friday, May 13
5 p.m.
Reception: Juried Senior Show 2016 Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Saturday, May 14
11 a.m.
Honors and Awards Ceremony Commencement tent
Saturday, May 14
3:30 p.m.
Hooding Ceremony and Baccalaureate Mass Commencement tent

Pages