Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Move-in day for new students

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Check-in will take place from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Students should report directly to their assigned residence hall or apartment. Residence Life staff will not be available to assist with check-in until the scheduled time.

Read more >>

August 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Aug. 24
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Aug. 27 to Thursday, Aug. 31
Orientation for international students
Sunday, Aug. 27
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 30
10:30 a.m.
Windows 10 workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Wednesday, Aug. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 31
10:30 a.m.
Windows 10 workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Thursday, Aug. 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 31
2:30 p.m.
Windows 10 workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
September 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Sept. 1
Orientation for new students
Friday, Sept. 1
10 a.m.
Windows 10 workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Friday, Sept. 1
12 p.m.
Windows 10 workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Friday, Sept. 1
2 p.m.
Windows 10 workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Sunday, Sept. 3
Move-in day for new students
Sunday, Sept. 3
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Sept. 3
3 p.m.
Mass to welcome the Class of 2021 Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Sept. 3
8 p.m.
ThinkFast game show Rodgers Recreation Center
Monday, Sept. 4
Move-in day for returning resident students
Monday, Sept. 4
Labor Day (offices closed)
Monday, Sept. 4
8:30 a.m.
Parking permit pickup Office of Safety and Security
Monday, Sept. 4
12:30 p.m.
"I Believe I Can" celebration McAuley Hall lawn
Tuesday, Sept. 5
8:30 a.m.
Parking permit pickup Office of Safety and Security
Tuesday, Sept. 5
10 a.m.
Windows 10 workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Tuesday, Sept. 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Sept. 5
1 p.m.
Windows 10 workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Wednesday, Sept. 6
Fall classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 6
Session I graduate classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 6
8:30 a.m.
Parking permit pickup Office of Safety and Security
Wednesday, Sept. 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages