Calendar of Events

Featured Event

AMA fall fundraiser

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Location: O'Hare Academic Center lobby

The American Marketing Association's fifth annual fall fundraiser is a pick-a-prize auction. Tickets are $1 each, six for $5 or 15 for $10 for items valued at less than $50 or three for $10 for items valued at more than $50.

Read more >>

November 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Nov. 13 to Sunday, Dec. 14
Gallery exhibit: "Pieces of String" Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Tuesday, Nov. 25
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Nov. 26 to Sunday, Nov. 30
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Wednesday, Nov. 26
10 a.m.
Residence halls close
Wednesday, Nov. 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 30
Resident students return
Sunday, Nov. 30
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 30
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, Nov. 30
7 p.m.
Mass (student liturgy) Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
December 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 1
Classes resume
Monday, Dec. 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Dec. 1
5 p.m.
Yoga Ochre Court drawing room
Tuesday, Dec. 2
9 a.m.
AMA fall fundraiser O'Hare Academic Center lobby
Tuesday, Dec. 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Dec. 3
TIAA-CREF counseling sessions Stonor Hall, Room 102
Wednesday, Dec. 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Dec. 3
5 p.m.
Sophomore Supper: Social work Miley Hall executive dining room
Wednesday, Dec. 3
7 p.m.
Festival of Lights Ochre Court
Thursday, Dec. 4 to Friday, Dec. 5
11 a.m.
Things for Thursday Wakehurst
Thursday, Dec. 4
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Dec. 4
4 p.m.
ACE workshop: "The Second Half" McKillop Library, Room 106
Thursday, Dec. 4
6 p.m.
Gingerbread house making Miley Hall garden-level lounge
Friday, Dec. 5
7 p.m.
SRU Dance fall performance: "We Run This!" Rodgers Recreation Center
Friday, Dec. 5 to Saturday, Dec. 6
8 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Holiday party Wakehurst
Saturday, Dec. 6
Saint Nicholas Day
Saturday, Dec. 6
1 p.m.
SRU Dance fall performance: "We Run This!" Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, Dec. 6
3 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, Dec. 6 to Sunday, Dec. 7
9 p.m.
38th annual Governor's Ball Ochre Court
Saturday, Dec. 6
9 p.m.
Movie Night: TBA DiStefano Lecture Hall

Pages