Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Miller Analogies Test

Monday, June 1, 2015

Testing will be held in two locations: The McKillop Library, Computer Lab 004, and the Center for Adult Education, located at 144 Metro Center Blvd. in Warwick.

Registration will begin at 1 p.m. in both locations, and testing will proceed after registration. Preregistration is not...

Read more >>

May 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, May 26
Summer session I classes begin
Tuesday, May 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 27
7:30 p.m.
Salve Trivia Night
Thursday, May 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 31
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
June 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, June 1
Madaraka Day
Monday, June 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, June 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, June 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, June 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, June 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, June 4
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, June 5 to Sunday, June 7
Reunion Weekend
Friday, June 5
9 p.m.
Night at the Landing and Lobster Bar
Sunday, June 7
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, June 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, June 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, June 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, June 11 to Friday, June 12
Class of 2019 Orientation
Thursday, June 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, June 11
8 p.m.
"The Fantasticks" Casino Theatre
Friday, June 12
8 p.m.
"The Fantasticks" Casino Theatre
Saturday, June 13
2 p.m.
"The Fantasticks" Casino Theatre
Saturday, June 13
8 p.m.
"The Fantasticks" Casino Theatre
Sunday, June 14
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, June 14
2 p.m.
"The Fantasticks" Casino Theatre
Monday, June 15 to Tuesday, June 16
Class of 2019 Orientation
Monday, June 15
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages