Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Documentary screening: Dirty Games

Monday, November 27, 2017
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

"Dirty Games: Olympic Evictions in Rio de Janeiro" follows residents in Vila Autodromo, a neighborhood in Rio de Janeiro that was decimated as the city prepared to host the 2016 Olympics. Directed by social anthropologists Jose Alejandro Huidobro Goya and Margit Ystanes, the film explores...

Read more >>

May 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 4
Last Day of Semester Classes
Saturday, May 5 to Sunday, May 6
Undergraduate Reading Days
Monday, May 7 to Friday, May 11
Final Exams, Last Week of Graduate & CE Session II Classes
Monday, May 14
Final Grades for Graduating Students Due
Monday, May 14 to Friday, June 29
7-week Online Interactive Session I Classes
Tuesday, May 15
All Final Grades are Due
Thursday, May 17
University Commencement- Graduate Programs
Sunday, May 20
University Commencement-Undergraduate Programs
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day- No Classes
Tuesday, May 29 to Monday, July 2
Summer Session I
July 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, July 3 to Friday, Aug. 17
7-week Online Interactive Session II Classes
Tuesday, July 3 to Friday, Aug. 10
Summer Session II
Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day- No Classes

Pages