Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Author reading: Sheila Weller

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Location: DiStefano Lecture Hall

Author Sheila Weller will give a public reading as part of the Newport MFA in creative writing's summer residency. Weller is the author of seven books - three of them New York Times best-sellers - and numerous magazine articles for Vanity Fair, where she is a regular contributor of major...

Read more >>

June 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, June 29
Seven-week online interactive courses end
July 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, July 2
Summer Session I courses end
Monday, July 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, July 3
Seven-week online interactive courses begin
Tuesday, July 3
Summer Session II courses begin
Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day (classes canceled)
August 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Friday, Aug. 10
Summer Session II courses end
Friday, Aug. 17
Seven-week online interactive courses end
September 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Sept. 10
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon