Calendar of Events

Featured Event

TED talk: Bryan Stevenson

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Location: Mercy Center for Spiritual Life

Screening of Bryan Stevenson's TED talk "We Need to Talk About an Injustice" with discussion to follow. Stevenson is director of the Equal Justice Initiative and a public-interest lawyer who has dedicated his career to helping the poor, incarcerated and condemned. The Equal Justice Initiative...

Read more >>

September 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Sept. 21
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Sept. 25
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Sept. 28
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
October 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 2
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Oct. 5
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, Oct. 5
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 9
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 11
12 p.m.
Workshop: Immune system health Ochre Court library
Thursday, Oct. 12
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 16
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Oct. 19
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 23
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Oct. 26
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 30
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Nov. 2
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 6
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 8
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, Nov. 9
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 13
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 14
12 p.m.
Workshop: "The Power of Positive Thinking" Ochre Court library
Thursday, Nov. 16
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 20
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Nov. 23
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 27
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Nov. 30
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 4
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Dec. 7
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Dec. 11
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039