Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Green Dot training for faculty and staff

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Location: O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103

Green Dot is a national violence prevention program that was implemented at Salve Regina in 2016 with the initial training of 22 staff members as certified instructors. Green Dot is a comprehensive approach to power-based personal violence prevention that capitalizes on the power of peer and...

Read more >>

February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Feb. 8
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Friday, Feb. 9
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 10
2 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 10
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Sunday, Feb. 11
2 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 24
7 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, March 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 11
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Thursday, April 12
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Friday, April 13
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 15
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Thursday, April 19
8 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Friday, April 20
8 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, April 21
2 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, April 28
3 p.m.
A cappella concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 28
8 p.m.
Newport Community Symphonic Band concert Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 29
3 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
May 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, May 2
3 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Sunday, May 6
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall