Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Panel discussion: Uniting Not Dividing

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

"Uniting Not Dividing: Exploring the Roots of the Divide Between Police and Communities" will continue to enhance awareness as panelists discuss the minority perspective and focus on building mutual respect among police and the communities they serve. The evening will end with a policy...

Read more >>

October 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Oct. 19
11:30 a.m.
Major/minor information table Miley Hall
Thursday, Oct. 19
7 p.m.
"The Elephant Man" Casino Theatre
Friday, Oct. 20
7 p.m.
"The Elephant Man" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Oct. 21
2 p.m.
"The Elephant Man" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Oct. 21
7 p.m.
"The Elephant Man" Casino Theatre
Sunday, Oct. 22
2 p.m.
"The Elephant Man" Casino Theatre
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Nov. 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, Nov. 3
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 4
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 4
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 11
8 p.m.
"Voices in Harmony" concert Ochre Court
Sunday, Nov. 19
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, Dec. 2
3 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Sunday, Dec. 3
3 p.m.
Newport Community Symphonic Band concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, Dec. 9
8 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
Sunday, Dec. 10
3 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Feb. 8
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Friday, Feb. 9
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 10
2 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 10
7 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Sunday, Feb. 11
2 p.m.
"The House of Blue Leaves" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 24
7 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, March 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 11
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Thursday, April 12
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Friday, April 13
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre

Pages