Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Community picnic

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Location: Wakehurst lawn

All Salve Regina employees and their families are invited to attend the annual community picnic. This year's activities will include the fourth annual chili cookoff, pony rides, yard games, bingo and more.

Employees who are interested in participating in or volunteering with the chili...

Read more >>

September 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 4
Freshmen and new students arrive
Monday, Sept. 5
Returning resident students arrive
November 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Nov. 22
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, Nov. 27
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
December 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Dec. 20
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 16
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
March 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 10
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 19
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
April 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 12
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Monday, April 17
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen