Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Major/Minor Fair

Friday, October 24, 2014
Location: Rodgers Recreation Center

The fair will offer students the opportunity to learn more about majors and minors, and meet faculty and students from the various academic departments. The VIA program and the Office of Career Development will also be represented.

Read more >>

October 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Oct. 28
Registration for the spring 2015 semester
November 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Nov. 7
Withdrawal deadline
Tuesday, Nov. 11
Veterans Day (classes meet)
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Sunday, Nov. 30
Resident students return
December 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 1
Classes resume
Monday, Dec. 8
Last day of classes
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Undergraduate reading day
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Final exams
Friday, Dec. 12
Graduate and continuing education session II ends
Wednesday, Dec. 17
Christmas break begins
January 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 19
Resident students arrive
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Spring classes begin
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Graduate and continuing education session I begins
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Drop/add deadline
February 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 16
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Monday classes meet
March 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, March 2
Midterm grades due
Saturday, March 7
Spring break
Sunday, March 15
Resident students return
Monday, March 16
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, March 17
Graduate and continuing education session I ends
Wednesday, March 18
Graduate and continuing education session II begins
Friday, March 20
SRyou Student Exposition
April 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 2
Easter break
Monday, April 6
Resident students return
Tuesday, April 7
Spring classes resume
Wednesday, April 8
Monday classes meet
Thursday, April 9
Registration for the fall 2015 semester
Friday, April 10
Withdrawal deadline

Pages