Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Ice cream social

Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Location: Stonor/Drexel archway

The annual ice cream social for faculty and staff will be held in the archway between Stonor and Drexel halls. Employees should bring their Salve Regina ID.

Read more >>

August 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 3
Summer session II classes end
Friday, Aug. 14
Grad/CE online interactive session II ends
September 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 6
Freshmen and new students arrive
Monday, Sept. 7
All returning resident students arrive
Tuesday, Sept. 8
Convocation
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Fall classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Graduate/CE session I begins
Wednesday, Sept. 16
Drop/add deadline
Thursday, Sept. 17
Constitution Day
October 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 12
Columbus Day (classes canceled)
Thursday, Oct. 22
Midterm grades due
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Graduate/CE session I ends
Tuesday, Oct. 27 to Monday, Nov. 9
Registration for the spring 2016 semester
Wednesday, Oct. 28
Graduate/CE session II begins
November 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Nov. 6
Deadline to submit application to graduate
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Veterans Day (classes meet)
Friday, Nov. 13
Undergraduate course withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 25 to Sunday, Nov. 29
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Monday, Nov. 30
Classes resume
December 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Dec. 11
Last day of classes
Monday, Dec. 14 to Saturday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Friday, Dec. 18
Graduate/CE session II ends