Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Senior Service Day

Monday, May 9, 2016

Graduating seniors are invited to plant flowers at Mumford Manor and Salve Regina's Adopt-A-Spot location in Eisenhower Park. All participants will receive a free T-shirt.

Read more >>

May 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, May 2 to Saturday, May 7
Final exams
Friday, May 6
Graduate/CE session II ends
Monday, May 9
Graduate/CE session I begins
Saturday, May 14
3:30 p.m.
Hooding Ceremony and Baccalaureate Mass Commencement tent
Sunday, May 15
10 a.m.
66th Commencement ceremony Commencement tent
Monday, May 23
Summer session I begins
Monday, May 30
Memorial Day (classes canceled)
June 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, June 24
Graduate/CE session I ends
Monday, June 27
Summer session I ends
Monday, June 27
Graduate/CE session II begins
July 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, July 4
Independence Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, July 5
Summer session II begins
August 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 8
Summer session II ends
Friday, Aug. 12
Graduate/CE session II ends