Calendar of Events

Featured Event

SGA candidate meet and greet

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Location: Wakehurst fireplace lounge

Undergraduate students are invited to meet with the candidates for Student Government Association executive board and senate positions. Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions and share concerns. Elections will be held from 7 a.m. Thursday, April 27 through 10 p.m. Friday, April...

Read more >>

July 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day (classes canceled)
Sunday, July 23 to Saturday, July 29
The Jazz Camp at Newport
August 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Aug. 4
Summer Session II classes end
Monday, Aug. 7
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Friday, Aug. 18
Session II seven-week classes end
Sunday, Aug. 27 to Thursday, Aug. 31
Orientation for international students
September 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Sept. 1
Orientation for new students
Monday, Sept. 11
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
October 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Thursday, Oct. 12 to Saturday, Oct. 14
Cultural and Historic Preservation Conference
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 4
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test

Pages