Calendar of Events

Featured Event

SGA candidate meet and greet

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Location: Wakehurst fireplace lounge

Undergraduate students are invited to meet with the candidates for Student Government Association executive board and senate positions. Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions and share concerns. Elections will be held from 7 a.m. Thursday, April 27 through 10 p.m. Friday, April...

Read more >>

May 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, May 15
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 17
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 17
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, May 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 18
3 p.m.
Commencement (graduate) Commencement tent
Friday, May 19
5 p.m.
Reception: Juried Senior Show 2017 Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Saturday, May 20
11 a.m.
Honors and Awards Ceremony Commencement tent
Saturday, May 20
3:30 p.m.
Hooding Ceremony and Baccalaureate Mass Commencement tent
Sunday, May 21
10 a.m.
Commencement (undergraduate) Commencement tent
Monday, May 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 24
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Wednesday, May 24
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 25
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 28
11 a.m.
Mass
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, May 30
Summer Session I classes begin
June 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, June 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, June 12 to Tuesday, June 13
Orientation for new students
Thursday, June 15 to Friday, June 16
Orientation for new students
Thursday, June 15
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Monday, June 19 to Tuesday, June 20
Orientation for new students
Thursday, June 22 to Friday, June 23
Orientation for new students
Monday, June 26 to Tuesday, June 27
Orientation for new students
Friday, June 30
Session I seven-week classes end
Friday, June 30
Summer Session I classes end
July 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, July 3
Session II seven-week classes begin
Monday, July 3
Summer Session II classes begin
Monday, July 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test

Pages