Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Club Rush

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Location: Ochre Court

Club Rush gives students the opportunity to learn more about recognized student organizations and find meaningful ways to become involved in campus activities.

Read more >>

February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Feb. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Feb. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Feb. 22
7 p.m.
What Matters to Me and Why: Dr. Robin Hoffmann Miley Hall, Room 013
Saturday, Feb. 24
7 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
Sunday, Feb. 25
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Feb. 25
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Feb. 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Feb. 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Feb. 26
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Active listening Miley Hall, Room 012
Tuesday, Feb. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Midterm grades due
Wednesday, Feb. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, March 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Sunday, March 4
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 4
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, March 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 7
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Facilitating a meeting Miley Hall, Room 012

Pages