Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Stress buster

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Location: Miley Hall garden-level lounge

Play with Sasha and his dog pet therapy friends. Sponsored by the Center for Student Development and the Office of Residence Life.

Read more >>

December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Dec. 13
1 p.m.
Cybersecurity awareness workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Friday, Dec. 15
10 a.m.
Cybersecurity awareness workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Monday, Dec. 18
10 a.m.
Cybersecurity awareness workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
Wednesday, Dec. 20
10 a.m.
Cybersecurity awareness workshop McKillop Library, Room 005
January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 8
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Jan. 10
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Jan. 15
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Jan. 17
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Jan. 22
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Jan. 24
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Jan. 29
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Jan. 31
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Feb. 7
11 a.m.
Employee health and wellness fair Ochre Court
Wednesday, Feb. 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Feb. 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Feb. 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Feb. 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Feb. 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Feb. 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, March 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 2
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, April 4
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039

Pages