Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Panel discussion: Uniting Not Dividing

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

"Uniting Not Dividing: Exploring the Roots of the Divide Between Police and Communities" will continue to enhance awareness as panelists discuss the minority perspective and focus on building mutual respect among police and the communities they serve. The evening will end with a policy...

Read more >>

October 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 23
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Oct. 26
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 30
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Nov. 1
11 a.m.
Employee benefits fair Ochre Court
Thursday, Nov. 2
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 6
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 8
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, Nov. 9
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 13
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 14
12 p.m.
Workshop: "The Power of Positive Thinking" Ochre Court library
Thursday, Nov. 16
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 20
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Nov. 23
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 27
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Nov. 30
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 4
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Dec. 7
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, Dec. 7
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Dec. 11
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039