Calendar of Events

Featured Event

An Evening Talk With Ann Hood

Friday, June 1, 2018

Best-selling author Ann Hood, founding director of Salve's Newport MFA in creative writing, will give an evening talk at Newport's Redwood Library and Athenaeum. Hood will be joined by novelist and Newport MFA faculty member Taylor Polites, who will discuss his work in historical fiction. Hood...

Read more >>

November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Nov. 20
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, Nov. 25
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 21
1:45 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 8
1:45 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 17
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 17
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Monday, April 22
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
May 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 10
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon