Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Move-in day for new students

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Check-in will take place from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Students should report directly to their assigned residence hall or apartment. Residence Life staff will not be available to assist with check-in until the scheduled time.

Read more >>

September 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 3
Move-in day for new students
Monday, Sept. 4
Move-in day for returning resident students
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Nov. 21
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, Nov. 26
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 15
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Wednesday, March 28
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 2
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen