Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Salve Regina Night at the Newport Gulls

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Members of the University community are invited to join alumni, parents and friends for Salve Regina's Night at the Newport Gulls. Opening ceremonies begin at 6:15 p.m. and the game starts at 6:35 p.m. as the Gulls take on the Ocean State Waves at historic Cardines Field.

Tickets are...

Read more >>

September 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 3
Move-in day for new students
Monday, Sept. 4
Move-in day for returning resident students
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Nov. 21
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, Nov. 26
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 15
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Wednesday, March 28
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 2
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen