Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: Encountering Wonders

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"Encountering Wonders: A Virtual Cabinet of Curiosities from Newport Collections" is a multimedia exhibition that highlights objects of wonder from local collections. The exhibition runs Nov. 9-21, with an opening reception from 5-7 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 9 in the gallery.

The exhibition...

Read more >>

May 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, May 17
University Commencement- Graduate Programs
Sunday, May 20
University Commencement-Undergraduate Programs
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day- No Classes
Tuesday, May 29 to Monday, July 2
Summer Session I
July 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, July 3 to Friday, Aug. 17
7-week Online Interactive Session II Classes
Tuesday, July 3 to Friday, Aug. 10
Summer Session II
Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day- No Classes

Pages