Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Mass

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Read more >>

September 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 3
Move-in day for new students
Monday, Sept. 4
Move-in day for returning resident students
Monday, Sept. 4
Labor Day (offices closed)
Wednesday, Sept. 6
Fall classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 6
Session I graduate classes begin
Tuesday, Sept. 12
Drop/add deadline
October 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 9
Columbus Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Oct. 24
Session I graduate classes end
Wednesday, Oct. 25
Session II graduate classes begin
Tuesday, Oct. 31 to Friday, Nov. 10
Course registration for the spring 2018 semester
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Nov. 17
Course withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 22 to Sunday, Nov. 26
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 11
Last day of classes
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Undergraduate reading day
Wednesday, Dec. 13 to Tuesday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Session II graduate classes end
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Christmas break begins