Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Tia's Boston alumni social

Friday, July 28, 2017

Enjoy an evening on Boston's waterfront and connect with fellow Salve Regina alumni during the fourth annual Tia's Boston alumni social. The evening includes complimentary appetizers and cash bar.

Read more >>

September 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 3
Move-in day for new students
Monday, Sept. 4
Move-in day for returning resident students
Friday, Sept. 29 to Sunday, Oct. 1
Fall Festival Weekend
November 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Nov. 21
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Wednesday, Nov. 22 to Sunday, Nov. 26
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Sunday, Nov. 26
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
December 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, Dec. 2
9 p.m.
41st annual Governor's Ball Ochre Court
Tuesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Christmas break begins
January 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 15
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Wednesday, March 28
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 2
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen