Calendar Of Events

Event Details

Zumba

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.

Location: Antone Academic Center, Room 126

Event Type: Wellness/Workshops

Audience: Faculty, Staff

Cost: $5 for walk-ins, $20 for a five-pass card
Contact: Mary Beth Luzitano
Phone: (401) 341-2333

Heard about Zumba but haven't tried it yet? Already worked Zumba into your routine but want a class that's closer to home, cheaper and earlier in the evening? Join Mary Beth Luzitano, assistant director of admissions, for a whole lot of fun.

Checks can be made payable to Mary Luzitano. Waivers must be signed prior to your first class.