Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Mass

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Read more >>

June 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, June 17
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, June 18 to Tuesday, June 19
Orientation for new students
Monday, June 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, June 19
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, June 20
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, June 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, June 21 to Friday, June 22
Orientation for new students
Thursday, June 21
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Business studies and economics Ochre Court
Thursday, June 21
12 p.m.
Lunch and Learn workshop: DASH to better health O'Hare Academic Building, Room 106
Thursday, June 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, June 21
5 p.m.
Pawtucket Red Sox barbecue
Saturday, June 23 to Sunday, June 24
Newport Summer 7s Tournament
Saturday, June 23
7:30 p.m.
Author reading: Sheila Weller DiStefano Lecture Hall
Sunday, June 24
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, June 24
2 p.m.
Author talk: Tim Weed DiStefano Lecture Hall
Monday, June 25
Alumni golf tournament
Monday, June 25 to Tuesday, June 26
Orientation for new students
Monday, June 25
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, June 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, June 27
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, June 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, June 27
12:30 p.m.
Community picnic O'Hare Academic Building lawn
Wednesday, June 27
7:30 p.m.
Author reading: Andre Dubus III DiStefano Lecture Hall
Thursday, June 28
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Education Ochre Court
Thursday, June 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, June 29
Seven-week online interactive courses end
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon