Calendar Of Events

Event Details

Mass

Monday, April 16, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.

Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Event Type: Religious/Spiritual

Audience: Alumni, Continuing Education Students, Faculty, Future Students, Graduate Students, Parents, Public, Staff, Undergraduate Students

Contact: Amy Cady

Daily Mass

 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon