Calendar Of Events

Event Details

Mass

Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 11, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 18, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 25, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.

Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Event Type: Religious/Spiritual