Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Boston-area alumni/parent event

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

The Boston-area alumni/parent event will be held on the third-floor outdoor deck at Legal Harborside, located at 270 Northern Ave. in Boston. Enjoy hearty hors d'oeuvres and a fully stocked open bar while you socialize and network with fellow alumni and parents.

Read more >>

July 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, July 22
Revolution Day (Gambia)
Tuesday, July 22
11 a.m.
Newport Music Festival: "Revel in Ravel" Casino Theatre
Tuesday, July 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, July 22
4 p.m.
Newport Music Festival: "Guitar and Friends" Casino Theatre
Tuesday, July 22
8 p.m.
Newport Music Festival: "Viva Vivaldi" Casino Theatre
Wednesday, July 23
11 a.m.
Newport Music Festival: "Strauss Series 5" Casino Theatre
Wednesday, July 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 23
4 p.m.
Newport Music Festival: "Bach Anniversary" Casino Theatre
Wednesday, July 23
4:45 p.m.
Zumba Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Wednesday, July 23
8 p.m.
Newport Music Festival: "Mozart Evening" Casino Theatre
Thursday, July 24
Pioneer Day
Thursday, July 24
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, July 27
Revolution field hockey camp
Sunday, July 27
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, July 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, July 29
5:30 p.m.
Boston-area alumni/parent event
Wednesday, July 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 30
4:45 p.m.
Zumba Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Thursday, July 31
Feast of Saint Ignatius of Loyola
Thursday, July 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, July 31
6 p.m.
New York-area alumni/parent event
August 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Aug. 1
Swiss National Day
Sunday, Aug. 3
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 4
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Aug. 5
TIAA-CREF counseling sessions
Thursday, Aug. 7
Summer Session II classes end
Thursday, Aug. 7
5 p.m.
Hartford-area alumni/parent event
Saturday, Aug. 9
9 a.m.
Boys basketball camp Rodgers Recreation Center
Sunday, Aug. 10
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages