Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Friday Night Live: Share the Love

Friday, February 12, 2016
Location: Wakehurst

Make your own Valentine's Day cards and candy bags for Lucy's Hearth and decorate your own Valentine's Day cookies.

Read more >>

February 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Feb. 11 to Wednesday, March 16
Gallery exhibit: "Go Figure" Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Friday, Feb. 12
11 a.m.
Zumba Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, Feb. 12
8 p.m.
"Our Town" Casino Theatre
Friday, Feb. 12
8 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Share the Love Wakehurst
Saturday, Feb. 13
2 p.m.
"Our Town" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 13
8 p.m.
"Our Town" Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 13
8 p.m.
Movie night: "Mockingjay, Part 2" DiStefano Lecture Hall
Sunday, Feb. 14
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Feb. 14
2 p.m.
"Our Town" Casino Theatre
Sunday, Feb. 14
7 p.m.
Mass (student liturgy) Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Feb. 15
Liberation Day (Afghanistan)
Monday, Feb. 15
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Monday, Feb. 15
5 p.m.
Resident Advisor information session Miley Hall garden-level classroom
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Monday classes meet
Tuesday, Feb. 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 17
12 p.m.
"Love Your Heart" Miley Hall lobby
Wednesday, Feb. 17
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 17
1 p.m.
Spanish language table Global Cafe
Wednesday, Feb. 17
3 p.m.
Community meeting for faculty and staff Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Feb. 17
7 p.m.
Resident Advisor information session William Watts Sherman House common area
Thursday, Feb. 18
12 p.m.
French language table Global Cafe
Thursday, Feb. 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Feb. 18
3:30 p.m.
Mateada/Submarino Carnlough Cottage
Thursday, Feb. 18
5 p.m.
Student night at the Newport Skating Center
Friday, Feb. 19
11 a.m.
Zumba Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, Feb. 19
11:45 a.m.
Roundtable: "From South Africa to Newport" Miley Hall executive dining room
Friday, Feb. 19
1 p.m.
Pet therapy stress buster Miley Hall, Starbucks lounge
Friday, Feb. 19
7 p.m.
Madrigals Cabaret Dinner Ochre Court state dining room
Friday, Feb. 19
8 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Monster Bingo Miley Hall cafeteria
Saturday, Feb. 20
8 p.m.
CAB open mic night Ochre Court

Pages