Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Author reading: Sheila Weller

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Location: DiStefano Lecture Hall

Author Sheila Weller will give a public reading as part of the Newport MFA in creative writing's summer residency. Weller is the author of seven books - three of them New York Times best-sellers - and numerous magazine articles for Vanity Fair, where she is a regular contributor of major...

Read more >>

July 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day (classes canceled)
Thursday, July 5
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Biology, biochemistry and chemistry Ochre Court
Thursday, July 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, July 8
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, July 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 11
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, July 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, July 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Saturday, July 14
9 a.m.
Girls' basketball clinic for ages 13-18 Rodgers Recreation Center
Sunday, July 15
11 a.m.
Newport Music Festival: Morning Strings Ochre Court
Sunday, July 15
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, July 17
6 p.m.
Cape Cod summer social
Wednesday, July 18
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Administration of justice Ochre Court
Thursday, July 19
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Biology, biochemistry and chemistry Ochre Court
Friday, July 20
6 p.m.
Tia's of Boston alumni social
Sunday, July 22 to Saturday, July 28
The Jazz Camp at Newport
Sunday, July 22 to Wednesday, July 25
Field hockey camp for ages 10-18
Sunday, July 22
11 a.m.
Newport Music Festival: Schumann and Rachmaninoff Ochre Court
Sunday, July 22
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 25
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Thursday, July 26
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Psychology and social work Ochre Court
Friday, July 27
9 a.m.
Women's lacrosse camp for high school players
Saturday, July 28
9 a.m.
Girls' basketball clinic for ages 8-13 Rodgers Recreation Center
Sunday, July 29
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 30
6 p.m.
Women's volleyball camp Rodgers Recreation Center
Tuesday, July 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, July 31
6 p.m.
Women's volleyball camp Rodgers Recreation Center

Pages