Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Keynote speaker: Marc Lamont Hill

Monday, February 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Dr. Marc Lamont Hill is the host of BET News and a CNN political contributor. An award-winning journalist, he has been honored by the National Association of Black Journalists, GLAAD and the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences. Trained as an educational anthropologist, Hill...

Read more >>

April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 5 to Friday, April 13
Registration for the fall 2018 semester
Wednesday, April 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 11
5 p.m.
Free HIV testing Wakehurst
Wednesday, April 11
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Wednesday, April 11
7 p.m.
What Matters to Me and Why: Dr. Jayme Hennessy Miley Hall, Room 013
Thursday, April 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, April 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, April 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, April 12
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Friday, April 13
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
8:30 a.m.
Navigator workshop: Ropes course
Saturday, April 14
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 15
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, April 15
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 15
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 16
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 17
8 a.m.
Service Table
Tuesday, April 17
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, April 19
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, April 19
8 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Friday, April 20
8 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, April 21
2 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Sunday, April 22
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, April 22
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages