Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Author reading: Sheila Weller

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Location: DiStefano Lecture Hall

Author Sheila Weller will give a public reading as part of the Newport MFA in creative writing's summer residency. Weller is the author of seven books - three of them New York Times best-sellers - and numerous magazine articles for Vanity Fair, where she is a regular contributor of major...

Read more >>

June 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, June 23 to Sunday, June 24
Newport Summer 7s Tournament
Saturday, June 23
7:30 p.m.
Author reading: Sheila Weller DiStefano Lecture Hall
Sunday, June 24
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, June 24
2 p.m.
Author talk: Tim Weed DiStefano Lecture Hall
Monday, June 25
Alumni golf tournament
Monday, June 25 to Tuesday, June 26
Orientation for new students
Monday, June 25
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, June 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, June 27
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, June 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, June 27
12:30 p.m.
Community picnic O'Hare Academic Building lawn
Wednesday, June 27
7:30 p.m.
Author reading: Andre Dubus III DiStefano Lecture Hall
Thursday, June 28
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Education Ochre Court
Thursday, June 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, June 29
Seven-week online interactive courses end
July 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, July 1
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 2
Summer Session I courses end
Monday, July 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, July 3
Seven-week online interactive courses begin
Tuesday, July 3
Summer Session II courses begin
Tuesday, July 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day (classes canceled)
Thursday, July 5
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Biology, biochemistry and chemistry Ochre Court
Thursday, July 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, July 8
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, July 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 11
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, July 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages