Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Keynote speaker: Marc Lamont Hill

Monday, February 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Dr. Marc Lamont Hill is the host of BET News and a CNN political contributor. An award-winning journalist, he has been honored by the National Association of Black Journalists, GLAAD and the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences. Trained as an educational anthropologist, Hill...

Read more >>

March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, March 1
11 a.m.
Cybersecurity awareness workshop McKillop Library Lab 006
Monday, March 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 13
12 p.m.
Genealogy research workshop McKillop Library, Room 106
Wednesday, March 14
10 a.m.
Green Dot training for faculty and staff O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Wednesday, March 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, March 15
12 p.m.
Employee workshop: Managing stress O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Monday, March 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon