Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: Transformed by Fire

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"Transformed by Fire: A Wood Fire Community" is a group exhibition of ceramic work fired at Carolina Pottery, the home studio of Jay Lacouture, Salve Regina's ceramics professor. The exhibition features work from the last two firings of "Uncle George," the two-chamber wood kiln at Carolina...

Read more >>

February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Feb. 22 to Wednesday, March 28
Gallery exhibit: Transformed by Fire Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring break
Sunday, March 18
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, March 18
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 19
Spring classes resume
Monday, March 19
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 19
7 p.m.
One-woman show: Unveiled Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, March 20
Graduate and CE session I classes end
Tuesday, March 20
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 20
3 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 21
Graduate and CE session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 21
SRyou Student Exposition (classes suspended)
Wednesday, March 21
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 21
5 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 21
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: StrengthsQuest Miley Hall, Room 012
Thursday, March 22
12 p.m.
Free HIV testing Wakehurst
Thursday, March 22
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, March 22
5 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Saturday, March 24
12:30 p.m.
Easter brunch and egg roll Ochre Court
Saturday, March 24
10 p.m.
Class of 2018 100 days party
Sunday, March 25
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 25
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 26
12 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Monday, March 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages