Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Keynote speaker: Marc Lamont Hill

Monday, February 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Dr. Marc Lamont Hill is the host of BET News and a CNN political contributor. An award-winning journalist, he has been honored by the National Association of Black Journalists, GLAAD and the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences. Trained as an educational anthropologist, Hill...

Read more >>

February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Feb. 22 to Wednesday, March 28
Gallery exhibit: Transformed by Fire Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring break
Tuesday, March 13
12 p.m.
Genealogy research workshop McKillop Library, Room 106
Tuesday, March 13
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
10 a.m.
Green Dot training for faculty and staff O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Wednesday, March 14
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, March 15
12 p.m.
Employee workshop: Managing stress O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Thursday, March 15
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, March 16
7:30 p.m.
Providence alumni gathering
Sunday, March 18
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, March 18
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 19
Spring classes resume
Monday, March 19
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 19
7 p.m.
One-woman show: Unveiled Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, March 20
Graduate and CE session I classes end
Tuesday, March 20
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 20
3 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 21
Graduate and CE session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 21
SRyou Student Exposition (classes suspended)
Wednesday, March 21
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 21
5 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 21
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: StrengthsQuest Miley Hall, Room 012
Thursday, March 22
12 p.m.
Free HIV testing Wakehurst
Thursday, March 22
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, March 22
5 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Saturday, March 24
12:30 p.m.
Easter brunch and egg roll Ochre Court

Pages