Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Keynote speaker: Marc Lamont Hill

Monday, February 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Dr. Marc Lamont Hill is the host of BET News and a CNN political contributor. An award-winning journalist, he has been honored by the National Association of Black Journalists, GLAAD and the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences. Trained as an educational anthropologist, Hill...

Read more >>

March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, March 6
12 p.m.
Mission committee luncheon Ochre Court
Tuesday, March 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 6
1 p.m.
Measuring racial equity: A groundwater approach Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, March 6
7 p.m.
French Film Festival: "Louise by the Shore" Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 7
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Facilitating a meeting Miley Hall, Room 012
Wednesday, March 7
7 p.m.
Discussion: Trump and U.S. foreign policy Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Thursday, March 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, March 8
7 p.m.
French Film Festival: "The Stopover" Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring break
Sunday, March 11
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Monday, March 12
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 13
12 p.m.
Genealogy research workshop McKillop Library, Room 106
Tuesday, March 13
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
10 a.m.
Green Dot training for faculty and staff O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Wednesday, March 14
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, March 15
12 p.m.
Employee workshop: Managing stress O'Hare Academic Building, Room 103
Thursday, March 15
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, March 16
7:30 p.m.
Providence alumni gathering
Sunday, March 18
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, March 18
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 19
Spring classes resume
Monday, March 19
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 19
7 p.m.
One-woman show: Unveiled Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Pages