Calendar of Events

Featured Event

SRU Dance fall performance

Friday, November 17, 2017
Location: Rodgers Recreation Center

SRU Dance, the largest student-run organization on campus with more than 170 performers, will present its fall performance, "Vibes." The program will consist of 23 dances featuring styles such as hip hop, jazz, contemporary, tap and Irish step.

Read more >>

February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Midterm Grades Due
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, March 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring Break
Sunday, March 18
Resident Students Return
Sunday, March 18
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Monday, March 19
Spring Classes Resume
Tuesday, March 20
Graduate and CE Session I classes end
Wednesday, March 21
Graduate and CE Session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 21
SRYou Student Exposition (Daytime Classes Suspended)
Monday, March 26
12 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Wednesday, March 28
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Thursday, March 29 to Tuesday, April 3
Easter Break
April 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 2
Resident Students Return
Monday, April 2
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Tuesday, April 3
Spring Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 4
Only Monday Classes Meet- No Wednesday Classes
Thursday, April 5 to Friday, April 13
Registration For Fall 2018
Wednesday, April 11
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Thursday, April 12
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Friday, April 13
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 14
7 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 15
2 p.m.
"Cabaret" Casino Theatre
Tuesday, April 17
8 a.m.
Service Table
Thursday, April 19
8 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre

Pages