Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: de-natured

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"de-natured" is a group exhibition organized by Mara Metcalf and Ernest Jolicoeur. Together, Metcalf, Linda Leslie Brown, Jane Marsching and Ed Osborn share an interest in the environment and its uncertain future. Using sculpture, video and painting, their work explores interwoven ecologies...

Read more >>

February 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Feb. 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Feb. 26
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Active listening Miley Hall, Room 012
Tuesday, Feb. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Midterm grades due
Wednesday, Feb. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
March 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, March 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 3
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Sunday, March 4
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, March 4
7 p.m.
Mass
Monday, March 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Service Table Wakehurst
Monday, March 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, March 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 7
12:30 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 7
6:30 p.m.
Navigator workshop: Facilitating a meeting Miley Hall, Room 012
Thursday, March 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 10 to Sunday, March 18
Spring break
Sunday, March 11
11 a.m.
Mass Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Monday, March 12
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 13
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 14
12:15 p.m.
Daily Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages